36th Annual Ponchatoula Jaycees Strawberry Strut

Event Details for
36th Annual Ponchatoula Jaycees Strawberry Strut

Sunday, April 15, 2018 7:30 AM

315 East Oak St Ponchatoula, LA 70454 315 East Oak St Ponchatoula, LA 70454 70454

Presented by PONCHATOULA JAYCEES

Visit Official Website

This event has passed. View Results for this event

Pricing

1 MILE
Current Price
$ 30.00
5K
Current Price
$ 35.00
10K
Current Price
$ 35.00

Event Information

We would like to Thank our SPONSORS! 

sagenix: www.tristancason.isagenix.com

Perfectly Fit: http://perfectlyfitsports.com/

North Oaks Eye Care: http://www.northoaks.org/Medical-Services/Eye-Care.aspx

Pot of Gold: http://www.potogoldwaste.com/

Paul’s Café: http://www.paulscafe.net/

Hood Memorial: http://hoodmemorial.com/

Raising Canes – www.raisingcanes.com

Jason Joiner Construction – www.jasonjoinerconstruction.com

Tangi Tourism – www.tangitourism.com

Berryland Motors – www.berrylandmotors.com

Ponchatoula La Caretta - http://carretarestaurant.com/ponchatoula/

Weiler Plastic Surgery - http://www.weilerplasticsurgery.com/

Cate Street Seafood Station – www.catestreet308.com

Blue Sparrow Salon – www.facebook.com/bluesparrowsalonandboutique/

The Ponchatoula Pub – www.facebook.com/THE-PUB-14134233386/

Stray Cats – www.facebook.com/straycatsponchatoula/

 


Map Location



For event questions, please contact the organizers: